Forever Your’s…!!


image

My Days were without shine,
And now my nights are not being mine,
I always knew that love would find me someday,
but never knew that it would be you who will be taking me away…

When I feel the wind, I sense your breath,
when I feel the warmth, I miss the confinement of your arms,
when I cross a road, I yearn to hold your hand,
You’ve taken me over , totally and I have surrendered myself willfully to you…

My heart miss a beat whenever eyes see you,
My mind loses all its thoughts whenever I am with you,
May be I am not good enough for you, or may you deserve better,
But actually my love for you can face any battle…

Life is so beautiful and my life is you,
May be I don’t show but I am nothing without you,
I love you so much and I mean that I do…

For now, I’ll be waiting for that day when we’ll be together,
that precious moment, that day when I will be all yours forever…!!

©Hitakshi Bawa

Leave a comment